Copy
Paryushan Mahaparva - 2020 (August 15-22, 2020)
View this email in your browser
Under the auspicious guidance of learned disciples of Acharyashri Mahashramanji -Samani Malaypragyaji and Samani Neetipragyaji,
JVBNA invites you for Paryushan Mahaparva 2020 (August 15-22, 2020)
 
Daily Schedule

7:00 AM – 8:00 AM US EST (4:30PM-5:30PM India)
Mantra Jaap

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM US EST (8:30PM-9:30PM India)
‘Decoding Namokar Mantra’

by Samani Neetipragyaji

7:45 PM - 8:30 PM US EST (5:15 AM-6:00 AM (+1) India)
Pratikraman

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM US EST (6:00 AM-7:00 AM (+1) India)
‘Paving the Path to Purity’

by Samani Malaypragyaji


‘Paving the Path to Purity’
Daily Topics


Aug 15 – Avenues of Abundance

Aug 16 - Steps to Self-discipline

Aug 17 - Way to Wisdom

Aug 18 - Polish your Patience

Aug 19 - Steer your Strength

Aug 20 - Passage to Peace

Aug 21 - Bask in Bliss

Aug 22 - Road to Radiance

Same JVBNA Zoom link for all Paryushan sessions:
https://zoom.us/j/650899666

Live on YouTube channel 
www.youtube.com/c/JVBNA
 
Please refer to the icons below to subscribe to social media platforms and access the upcoming events calendar.
 
YouTube Channel
YouTube Channel     
    
JVBNA Calendar
 JVBNA Calendar 
Add to Google Calendar  
Facebook Page
  Facebook Page    
 
 
 
Copyright © 2020 Jain Vishwa Bharati of North America, All rights reserved.


YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/c/JVBNA
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/jvbna/

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp