Copy
How to Think by Samani Malay Pragyaji
View this email in your browser
Om Arham! 
Details of the Sunday Special talk
May 17th 2020
Time: 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 6:30 PM IST

A talk in Hindi on

How to Think

by Samani Malay Pragyaji

YouTube link: https://youtu.be/Gj6NNIlh9gk

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/93749214934

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/c/JVBLondon
Copyright © 2020 Jain Vishwa Bharati of North America, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp