If this does not show properly, please click on the link:
View this email in your browser

OISTAT Headquarters stays in Taiwan until 2020

On July 31, OISTAT President Louis Janssen and Hung Meng-Chi, Minister of Culture (Taiwan) signed a new agreement to subsidize OISTAT Headquarters in Taipei until 2020. More than 70 prominent theatre representatives were invited to witness the signing ceremony held in Taipei. Click to see media coverage and photos.


Kathy Hong stepped down from Executive Director of OISTAT

After three years leading the OISTAT headquarters and accomplished several major projects, Kathy Hong, the Executive Director of OISTAT, stepped down from the position on 14th August. OISTAT Headquarters General Manager Wan-Jung Wei will continuously lead the team to serve OISTAT and the global theatre community.

Karin Winkelsesser, a longtime member of OISTAT, gets Linnebach Ring

Karin Winkelsesser, a longtime member of OISTAT, gets Linnebach Ring for her merits of strengthening the professional association in June on DTHG meeting. News forward from DTHG News, see here for more details.

Meeting Minutes

2015 Performance Design Meeting Minutes
2015 Space Design Group Meeting Minutes
2015 Research Commission Meeting Minutes
2014 Publication & Communication Meeting Minutes


International Lighting Symposium Hong Kong 2015 provides 10% discounts for OISTAT members

Free registration of 2015 PLASA Show until August 31


Register Radical Space in Between Disciplines Conference before August 31

Want more theatre news worldwide? Join OISTAT 
OISTAT is supported by 
Copyright © 2015 OISTAT, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp