Copy
Happy Spring!

 
 

Catch up with the latest from the blog from the Inside View and Outside View series.


Laura Bazile bwie1 Laura Bazile asks, How is it to be the only Black Woman entrepreneur in the room?
 

In the 8th article from our new series from women on the inside, Laura Bazile Bwie examines business networking as an entrepreneur in Europe. If you want to share your story you will be compensated 10 euro. Send your idea to contact@blackwomenineurope.com.
http://blog.blackwomenineurope.com/laura-bazile-asks-how-is-it-to-be-the-only-black-woman-entrepreneur-in-the-room/



Your community Needs You !

On May 25, 2014 the European elections will be held in Germany.

With the Demand Catalogue by People of African Descent and Black Europeans we want to show our perspectives in Europe....

You can find the catalogue here: http://isdonline.de/demand-catalogue/

Write an email, in which you state your demand - in correspondence with the catalog - and explain why this demand is important for you.

For that the frontrunner's of parties should be addressed. We start with the Union:

David Mcallister - david.mcallister@cdu.de
Markus Ferber - markus.ferber@europarl.europa.eu-Bayern
Joachim Zeller - info@joachimzeller.de - CDU Berlin
Roland Heintze - info@roland-heintze.de - CDU Hamburg
Thomas Mann - thomas.mann @ europarl.europa.eu - CDU Hessen
Herbert Reul - herbert.reul@europarl.europa.eu

Please copy us in your email isdberlin@isdonline.de and/or send us the answers so that we can use the answers for monitoring.

Together we can make a difference ... be active , be involved ,



Wole Soyinka gives the 2014 African Studies Annual Lecture

Click here to view previous newsletters.

I love a good bargain.  Get Cash Back when you shop online in the UK with Top Cash BackGet Cash Back when you shop online in the US with Ebates

Want to earn extra money? Click Here to become a Helion Mystery Shopper.

Get social with us! Just click on your choice(s) below to connect
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Email
Email
Google Plus
Google Plus
Pinterest
Pinterest
YouTube
YouTube
Website
Website
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Copyright © 2014 AG Communications Group, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp