POSTPONED: Ribbon Cutting for New Freeway Service Patrol Program
View this email in your browser
SLOCOG Contact: Anna Devers / / 805.781.4462

POSTPONED: Ribbon Cutting for New Freeway Service Patrol Program

Friday's Freeway Service Patrol Ribbon Cutting Ceremony is POSTPONED until further notice.

In light of the current COVID-19 (Corona virus) situation, we are limiting non-essential gatherings. For the most recent updates regarding COVID-19, please go to the following links:
The San Luis Obispo Council of Governments (SLOCOG) is an association of local governments in the San Luis Obispo region. Its members include San Luis Obispo County and its seven cities (Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, Grover Beach, Morro Bay, Paso Robles, Pismo Beach, and San Luis Obispo) as well as unincorporated areas of San Luis Obispo County. The central purpose of SLOCOG is to examine common regional problems and suggest solutions. SLOCOG provides transportation planning and funding for the region, and serves as a forum for the study and resolution of regional issues. In addition to preparing the region’s long-range transportation plan, SLOCOG plans and provides funding for public transit services, highway and roadway improvements, and other alternative methods of transportation. 

Copyright © 2020 SLOCOG/Rideshare, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list