Copy
You Are Invited!
PRIE National, 2nd Thursday,  Z-Call
Hosted by Suzanne Gallagher

PRIE Z-Calls
2nd and 4th Thursdays,
6:00pm Pacific Time


 Invite Your Cohorts!

Please RSVP if you can make it!

Invite your cohorts to attend! All NEW attendees have to fill out the Join Us! form, and ask to join the call: https://www.parentsrightsined.org/join-us.html


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81362398965?pwd=TXNENm84dDRXcWdZN1d4RlZlMitLUT09

Meeting ID: 813 6239 8965
Passcode: 445501


Alaska: 5:00pm
Pacific: 6:00pm
Mountain: 7:00pm
Central: 8:00pm
Eastern: 9:00pm
Australia: ???


Next Calls: MAY 26, June 23
No Call, June 9
GIVE PRIE A PLUG! CLICK for MORE INFO

JOIN the CLUB!
HELP PRIE WITH A SMALL MONTHLY DONATION!
We NEED 1,500 people to help with a tax deductible $12 donation.
The time is NOW! Your donation in any amount will help stem the tide of dangerous public school curriculums, by showing state legislators and school boards we mean business! 
GIVE TODAY!  
CLICK HERE FOR Chapter Affiliation Agreement
WELCOME MAINE, and VIRGINIA PRIE CHAPTERS!!
Click on Images Below to Contact State Chapters
SHOP the PRIE STORE

Suzanne Gallagher, Executive Director, Parents' Rights In Education

...She met a teacher who wanted to form an organization and encouraged them to call it Parents’ Rights In Education. Later she participated in creating videos which were used to expose the controversial Adolescent Sexuality Conferences held at the Seaside Conference Center.   READ MORE...

Facebook
Website
Email
Twitter






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Parents' Rights In Education · 15532 SW Pacific HWY C1B · #329 · Tigard, OR 97224 · USA