Copy
23rd JULY 2020
 
On Sunday 2nd August at 4:00pm we will meet to receive the 2019 Annual Reports and updates on our mission and ministry in 2020 (including financial reports and plans). All Real Life members are encouraged to attend, but non-members are welcome. CovidSafe protocols will be followed. With this in mind, our Springwood building is not large enough to accommodate the meeting, therefore the Congregational Gathering will be held in the CCC Auditorium at Calvary Christian College's Carbrook Campus (559 Beenleigh-Redland Bay Rd, Carbrook).

Below are links to our 2019 Annual Report, 2019 Calvary Christian College Report and 2020 Mid-Year Meeting Papers: 

 
2019 Annual Report
To note: the 2019 Annual Report is best to be downloaded and viewed in Adobe Acrobat for double page viewing, instead of single-page scrolling as shown from your browser or OneDrive.
 
2019 Calvary Christian College Report
2020 Mid-Year Meeting Papers
 
Due to COVID restrictions and tracing data for Health Authorities, ALL attendees will need to register their attendance in advance. Please do so below:
 
Register your Attendance
 
If you have any problems registering your attendance, please contact the office so we can do it for you. We look forward to seeing you face-to-face, celebrating 2019 and touching base on 2020!
 

Contact the Office 

Please contact the office at anytime on the phone number or email below but in-person Reception hours are: 
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm 
07 3387 5777 
info@rlcc.com.au



Contact the Ministry Team

Rev Adam Low  |  Lead Pastor
adam.low@rlcc.com.au

Ps. Clare Low  |  Intergenerational Pastor
clare.low@rlcc.com.au

Ps. Matt Hornby  |  Community Life Pastor
matt.hornby@rlcc.com.au

Brianne Burn  |  Youth Ministry Department Leader
brianne.burn@rlcc.com.au

Rene Erlston  |  Children's Ministry Department Leader
rene.erlston@rlcc.com.au

Angela Trethewey  |  Support Services Coordinator
angela.trethewey@rlcc.com.au

 
Facebook
Website
Email
Instagram






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Real Life Christian Church · 129 Dennis Road · Springwood, Queensland 4127 · Australia

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp