Copy

New resource: Chemicals guidance document


On October 27th, join us for the launch of the Chemicals Guidance document. This resource, free for members of the GGHH network, includes tools and resources for health care organizations on:
  • Chemical identification, labeling, and communication
  • Chemicals substitution and alternatives assessment
  • Priority chemicals and materials of concern in health care: Mercury, sterilants and disinfectants, cleaning products, hand hygiene products, and gloves.
During the session, the authors will explain how to use and apply this new guidance document in your institution. You will also hear directly from GGHH members showcasing their successful safer chemicals projects and initiatives. More information.

Simultaneous translation will be available in English and Spanish.

Register now for our virtual launch event: 27th of October, 10 AM ET | 11 AM ART | 4 PM CEST | 7:30 PM India | 10 PM Philippines.

Share this newsletter

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Email
Join GGHH

Copyright © 2021 Health Care Without Harm, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.